18.572 ACH election results

From: Humanist Discussion Group (by way of Willard McCarty willard.mccarty_at_kcl.ac.uk>
Date: Tue, 8 Feb 2005 06:54:25 +0000

               Humanist Discussion Group, Vol. 18, No. 572.
       Centre for Computing in the Humanities, King's College London
                     Submit to: humanist_at_princeton.edu

         Date: Tue, 08 Feb 2005 06:43:51 +0000
         From: Stéfan Sinclair <sgsinclair_at_gmail.com>
         Subject: ACH 2005 Election Results

Dear Colleagues,

I am very pleased to announce the results from the ACH 2005 Election
and the new members of the ACH Executive Council:

David Hoover
John Lavagnino
Allen Renear
Melissa Terras

Thanks very much to all the candidates and to these individuals for
being willing to serve - and thanks also to all who voted.

The ACH is the Association for Computing in the Humanities and, like
the Association for Literary and Linguistic Computing (ALLC), has
Humanist and the journal Literary and Linguistic Computing as its
official publications. For more information on the ACH please see:




[Please do not reply to this message as I use this address for
communication that is susceptible to spambots. My regular email
address starts with my user handle sgs and uses the domain name

Dr. Stéfan Sinclair, Multimedia, McMaster University
Phone: 905.525.9140 x23930; Fax: 905.527.6793
          SOTA, TSH-414, McMaster University
          1280 Main Street West
          Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8S 4M2
Received on Tue Feb 08 2005 - 02:00:00 EST

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.2.0 : Tue Feb 08 2005 - 02:00:03 EST